

## List of Reviewers- Ruhuna Journal of Science

Vol 11 (2020)

The list also includes the researchers contributed to reviewing papers which were subsequently rejected by peer review process.

Prof. H.T.C.S. Abeysena, Department of public Health, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka

Prof. Thusitha U. Abeytunga, Department of Chemistry, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Prof. Thilini Agampodi, Department of Community Medicine, Rajarata University of Sri Lanka

Dr. Mojith Ariyaratne, Department of Crop Science, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

Prof. Abhaya Balasuriya, (Retired), Rajarata University of Sri Lanka

Dr. Champika Ellawala, Faculty of Engineering, University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka

Dr. Upul Fernando, GE Wellstream Oil & Gas, United Kingdom.

Prof. Lakshman Galagedara, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Dr. Sudarshani Geekiyanage, Department of Agricultural Biology, University of Ruhuna

Prof. Suneetha Gunawickrama, Department of Zoology, University of Ruhuna

Prof. Champika Hettiarachchi, Department of Chemistry, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

Prof. Jinasena Hewage, Department of Chemistry, University of Ruhuna

Prof. Ruwani Hewawasam, Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ruhuna

Mr. Rob Hunt, Curtin Open Knowledge Initiative, Curtin University, Perth, Australia

Prof. L. A. L. W. Jayasekara, Department of Mathematics, University of Ruhuna

Dr. W.G.S.M. Kumari, Department of Botany, University of Ruhuna

Dr. G.H. Jayantha Lanel, Department of Mathematics, University of Sri Jayawardenapura, Sri Lanka

Prof. Kanaji Masakorale, Department of Botany, University of Ruhuna

Dr. W.A.R. De Mel, Department of Mathematics, University of Ruhuna

Mr. Noe Mendez, Central Mindanao University, Philippines

Prof. Hemali Munasinghe Department of Zoology, University of Ruhuna

Dr. Chayanika Padumadasa, Department of Chemistry, University of Sri Jayawardenapura, Sri Lanka

Prof. Priyani Paranagama, Department of Chemistry, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka

Dr. Sampath Pradeep, Department of Mathematics, University of Ruhuna

Prof. Nishanta Rajakaruna, Polytechnic State University, California, USA

Prof. R. M. Kapila Rathnayaka, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka,

Prof. Gamini Senanayake, (retired), Faculty of Agriculture, University of Ruhuna

Dr. B.C. Walpola, Department of Soil Science, University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka

Dr. Janak Wedagedera, Simcyp-CERTARA, United Kingdom

Dr. Darshana Weerawarne, Department of Physics, University of Colombo, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Prof. D.B. Mahinda Wickamarathne, Department of Pharmacy, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

